Board of Directors and Board Members

Board of Directors

Natarlin Best
Attorney at Law
- Board Chair
Lisa Bulluck
Assistant Principal, Halifax School District
- Board Secretary
Anne Harrison
Sr. Public Housing Mgr, Rocky Mount Housing Authority
- Board Treasurer

Board Members

Dr. John Avant, M.D.
OB/GYN, Retired
Dr. Kim Koo, M.D.
Neurosurgeon, Retired
Nathlyn Ohree
Speech Language Pathologist
Charles E. Washington
Director of Education Services, OIC, Inc.

Donate Online


Join our Newsletter